VonZipper Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

VonZipper's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Yes, VonZipper does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about VonZipper's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Free Shipping on all orders over $99.99. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on VonZipper's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated VonZipper's shipping costs
5.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

VonZipper's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
No, VonZipper does not offer free returns and exchanges for all items. VonZipper's policies regarding exchanges can change, so it would be helpful to visit their website for the most current information at returns and exchanges policy page. Also, you can check their homepage to see if they have any additional updated info on returning items. more...
Knoji Staff rated VonZipper's returns & exchanges policies
1.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

VonZipper's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about VonZipper's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated VonZipper's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Today's best VonZipper promo code

Added 15 months ago — Ongoing deal — Coupon detailsMore VonZipper promo codes

More VonZipper discussions

Does VonZipper have a money-back guarantee?

Does VonZipper have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from VonZipper? Can I return products to VonZipper? Will I get refunds from VonZipper?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in VonZipper0 answers

Does VonZipper offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about VonZipper's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special ...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 6, 2017 Posted in VonZipper1 answer — Last reply 7 months ago

Does VonZipper offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

No, VonZipper does not offer free returns and exchanges for all items. VonZipper's policies regarding exchanges can change, so it would be helpful to visit their website for the most current information at returns and exchanges policy page. Also, you can check their homepage to see if they have a...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 6, 2017 Posted in VonZipper1 answer — Last reply 7 months ago

Does VonZipper offer free shipping?

Yes, VonZipper does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about VonZipper's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Free Shipping on all orders over $99.99. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might b...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 6, 2017 Posted in VonZipper1 answer — Last reply 7 months ago

Related Sunglasses Discussions

Does Shadesbroker give birthday discounts?

Does Shadesbroker give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Shadesbroker? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Shadesbroker? Does Shadesbroker offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Shadesbroker0 answers

Does Shadesbroker offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Shadesbroker's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Shadesbroker for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Shadesbroker? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Shadesbroker0 answers

Where does Shadesbroker ship from?

Where are Shadesbroker items shipped from? What is the Shadesbroker warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Shadesbroker0 answers

Does Shadesbroker have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Shadesbroker give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Shadesbroker? Does Shadesbroker have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Shadesbroker0 answers

Does Shadesbroker give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Shadesbroker give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Shadesbroker? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Shadesbroker? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Shadesbroker?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Shadesbroker0 answers

Does Shadesbroker sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Shadesbroker's products authentic? Has Shadesbroker been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Shadesbroker sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Shadesbroker0 answers

Does Shadesbroker offer coupons?

Does Shadesbroker offer coupons? What's Shadesbroker discount policy? Does Shadesbroker price match? Does Shadesbroker have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Shadesbroker0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Shadesbroker purchase?

Does Shadesbroker have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Shadesbroker? Will I get refunds from Shadesbroker? Does Shadesbroker have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Shadesbroker0 answers

Where does Shadesbroker ship from?

Where are Shadesbroker items shipped from? What is the Shadesbroker warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Shadesbroker0 answers

Does Shadesbroker ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Shadesbroker? How often does Shadesbroker have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Shadesbroker? Are there any special sales events for Shadesbroker?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Shadesbroker0 answers

Does Shadesbroker offer free shipping?

How much does Shadesbroker charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Shadesbroker ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Shadesbroker0 answers

Does Shadesbroker offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Shadesbroker offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Shadesbroker? What are Shadesbroker's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Shadesbroker0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my FuzWeb purchase?

Does FuzWeb have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to FuzWeb? Will I get refunds from FuzWeb? Does FuzWeb have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in FuzWeb0 answers

Where does FuzWeb ship from?

Where are FuzWeb items shipped from? What is the FuzWeb warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in FuzWeb0 answers

Does FuzWeb have a senior discount policy?

Does FuzWeb offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at FuzWeb? What are FuzWeb's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in FuzWeb0 answers

Does FuzWeb offer coupons?

Does FuzWeb offer coupons? What's FuzWeb discount policy? Does FuzWeb price match? Does FuzWeb have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in FuzWeb0 answers

Can you make returns to FuzWeb for free? What is FuzWeb's exchange policy?

What is FuzWeb's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to FuzWeb? Do I need a receipt to make a return to FuzWeb? Does FuzWeb offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to FuzWeb?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in FuzWeb0 answers

Does FuzWeb give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does FuzWeb give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at FuzWeb? Do college students or high school students get discounts at FuzWeb? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at FuzWeb?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in FuzWeb0 answers

Does FuzWeb offer free shipping?

How much does FuzWeb charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does FuzWeb ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in FuzWeb0 answers

Does FuzWeb have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does FuzWeb give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at FuzWeb? Does FuzWeb have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in FuzWeb0 answers

Does FuzWeb sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are FuzWeb's products authentic? Has FuzWeb been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products FuzWeb sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in FuzWeb0 answers

Where does FuzWeb ship from?

Where are FuzWeb items shipped from? What is the FuzWeb warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in FuzWeb0 answers

Does FuzWeb give birthday discounts?

Does FuzWeb give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at FuzWeb? Are there any special offers for birthdays at FuzWeb? Does FuzWeb offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in FuzWeb0 answers

Does FuzWeb ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for FuzWeb? How often does FuzWeb have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for FuzWeb? Are there any special sales events for FuzWeb?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in FuzWeb0 answers

Does Johnny Shades offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Johnny Shades offer coupons? What's Johnny Shades discount policy? Does Johnny Shades price match? Does Johnny Shades have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Johnny Shades0 answers

Where does Johnny Shades ship from?

Where are Johnny Shades items shipped from? What is the Johnny Shades warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Johnny Shades0 answers

Does Johnny Shades offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Johnny Shades offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Johnny Shades? What are Johnny Shades's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Johnny Shades0 answers

Does Johnny Shades give birthday discounts?

Does Johnny Shades give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Johnny Shades? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Johnny Shades? Does Johnny Shades offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Johnny Shades0 answers

How often does Johnny Shades have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Johnny Shades? How often does Johnny Shades have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Johnny Shades? Are there any special sales events for Johnny Shades?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Johnny Shades0 answers

Does Johnny Shades offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Johnny Shades give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Johnny Shades? Does Johnny Shades have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Johnny Shades0 answers

Where does Johnny Shades ship from?

Where are Johnny Shades items shipped from? What is the Johnny Shades warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Johnny Shades0 answers

Does Johnny Shades have a money-back guarantee?

Does Johnny Shades have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Johnny Shades? Can I return products to Johnny Shades? Will I get refunds from Johnny Shades?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Johnny Shades0 answers

Does Johnny Shades offer student discounts?

Does Johnny Shades give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Johnny Shades? How do you redeem a student offer at Johnny Shades? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Johnny Shades0 answers

Can you make returns to Johnny Shades for free? What is Johnny Shades's exchange policy?

What is Johnny Shades's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Johnny Shades? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Johnny Shades? Does Johnny Shades offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Johnny Shades?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Johnny Shades0 answers

Does Johnny Shades offer free shipping?

How much does Johnny Shades charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Johnny Shades ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Johnny Shades0 answers

Does Johnny Shades sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Johnny Shades's products authentic? Has Johnny Shades been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Johnny Shades sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 21, 2018 Posted in Johnny Shades0 answers

Does Woodies offer student discounts?

Does Woodies give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Woodies? How do you redeem a student offer at Woodies? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Woodies0 answers

Where does Woodies ship from?

Where are Woodies items shipped from? What is the Woodies warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Woodies0 answers

Does Woodies sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Woodies's products authentic? Has Woodies been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Woodies sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Woodies0 answers

Does Woodies give birthday discounts?

Does Woodies give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Woodies? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Woodies? Does Woodies offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Woodies0 answers

Where does Woodies ship from?

Where are Woodies items shipped from? What is the Woodies warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Woodies0 answers

Does Woodies offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Woodies offer coupons? What's Woodies discount policy? Does Woodies price match? Does Woodies have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Woodies0 answers

Does Woodies offer free shipping?

How much does Woodies charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Woodies ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Woodies0 answers

Does Woodies have a money-back guarantee?

Does Woodies have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Woodies? Can I return products to Woodies? Will I get refunds from Woodies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Woodies0 answers

Does Woodies offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Woodies's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Woodies for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Woodies? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Woodies0 answers

Does Woodies have a senior discount policy?

Does Woodies offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Woodies? What are Woodies's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Woodies0 answers

Does Woodies have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Woodies give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Woodies? Does Woodies have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Woodies0 answers

Does Woodies ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Woodies? How often does Woodies have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Woodies? Are there any special sales events for Woodies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Woodies0 answers

Does Cheap Wayfarer Sunglasses offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Cheap Wayfarer Sunglasses offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Cheap Wayfarer Sunglasses? What are Cheap Wayfarer Sunglasses's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Cheap Wayfarer Sunglasses0 answers

Does Oakley have a money-back guarantee?

Does Oakley have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Oakley? Can I return products to Oakley? Will I get refunds from Oakley?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Oakley0 answers